Info

A Weekly Gaming News Show

A weekly news show focused on console gaming, with some PC gaming features. We talk about top gaming stories of the week and follow that up with a deep dive discussion on topics that gamers care about.
RSS Feed Subscribe in iTunes
A Weekly Gaming News Show
2017
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1
Mar 20, 2017

Show Notes: March 19, 2016
Episode 40, A Weekly Gaming News Show
Site - http://aweeklygamingnewsshow.libsyn.com/podcast    
Twitter - @AWGamingNS        
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/AWGNS/
YouTube - https://www.tinyurl.com/AWGamingNS

Download our show on iTunes, Google Play, Tune-In Radio or in your favorite podcasting app.


Updates/Corrections

  1. Mass Effect: Andromeda releases March 21st no March 28th as mentioned last episode

Weekly Icebreaker - Memorable moment in original Mass Effect Trilogy

Todd - Tali committing suicide in Mass Effect 3

Trenell - The (disappointing) Mass Effect 3 ending

Top 5 News Stories

  1. Street Fighter V balance update due out in April
    1. Sonic Mania delayed from Spring until summer, new gameplay trailer released
    2. Sonic Project 2017 is now Sonic Forces, complete with gameplay trailer
  2. Sonic news
  3. eSports arena being built in Washington DC
  4. Suspensions handed out in For Honor, bans may also be coming
  5. Sony bringing PS4 titles to PS Now service

Quick Hits

Long Form Discussion- Region specific censorship

Upcoming Street Fighter New Challenger Events

EU - March 24th, 2017 2pm EDT/6pm GMT

Beginners 0-3999 -http://newchallenger.challonge.com/grl7gu4x

NA - March 26, 2017 3pm EDT/7pm GMT

0-7499 - http://newchallenger.challonge.com/w0ra36zj


Congratulations The Street Fighter New Challengers’ EU Underdog Bronze/Silver S2T5 champion @Meemunsson.

0 Comments